Benefit Committee

We are truly grateful for the exceptionally talented and dedicated team of parents who helped plan and organize these events. The overwhelming commitment of our community distinguishes Brick and helps to make our beloved school a cherished place filled with learning, love, laughter, and song.

Auction Co-Chairs 

Kristen Edwards

Brooke Fadale

Eliza McLaughlin

Emily Stone


Maddie Hamilton

Sam Lasry

Joanna Rude


Susannah Geltman

Iliana Ongun

Online Marketing

Sen Chua

Graphic Design

Kim Donaldson

PR / Ticket Sales

Molly Berry

Julia Curry

Lisa Libbey

Food, Beverage and Décor

Shannon Collins

Lauren Gilchrist

Marisa Leichtling


Jiajun Gu

Lauren Kim

Class Captains

2N – Vanessa Meintjes

2S – Maggie Segall

2WAM – Diana Clement

2WPM – Melissa Sylvestri

3NAM – Emily Elliot

3NPM – Chani Churchill

3S – Geeta Garg

5N – Ashley Francsis

5S – Kendall Reed

4S – Anina Fraser

4N – Sarah Barley

TTh Twos – Julia LeClair

TWTh Twos – Halsey Schroeder

MWF Twos – Lisa Simonsen